# **Members**



# **Medical Commission Members**

Karen Domino, MD - Chair

Terry Murphy, MD - Chair Elect

Ed Lopez, MD - Officer-at-Large

Michael Bailey

Christine Blake, CPMSM

Toni L. Borlas

Po-Shen Chang, MD

Jimmy Chung, MD

Diana Currie, MD

Anjali D'Souza, MD

Arlene Dorrough, PA-C

Harlan Gallinger, MD

April Jaeger, MD

Jamie Koop

Sarah Lyle, MD

Elisha Mvundura, MD

Robert Pullen

Scott Rodgers, JD

Claire Trescott, MD

Richard Wohns, MD

## **Update! Editorial Board**

Diana Currie, MD

Jimmy Chung, MD

Micah Matthews

Richard Wohns, MD

Jimi Bush, Managing Editor



#### **WMC Mission**

Promoting patient safety and enhancing the integrity of the profession through licensing, discipline, rule making, and education.

### **WMC Vision**

Advancing the optimal level of medical care for the people of Washington State.

Update! Vol. 14 Winter 2024